On Thursday, April 11, The High School Lacrosse League for South Division II announced its 2019 All-Star Award winners.

Four Eagles from Atascocita High School were chosen: Bryce Washington, Roman Farias, Booka Brusnahan and Levi McCoy. The team’s head coach is Taylor Brooks. Congratulations on this outstanding achievement!

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location